The Cast Album for Evil Dead The Musical is available now however you listen to music…


The Cast Album for Evil Dead The Musical debuted at #4 on the Billboard Charts.

(yes, this is actually true – click HERE for a Playbill article celebrating this accomplishment)


Produced for Records by Robert Sher

VOCALS: Ryan Ward, Jennifer Byrne, Jenna Coker, Renée Klapmeyer, Tom Walker, Brandon Wardell, Ryan Williams, Darryl Winslow

BAND: Daniel Feyer, conductor, keyboards ; Jake Schwartz, guitar, banjo ; Brad “Gorilla” Carbone, drums, percussion ; Matt Scharfglass, bass.

Jason Buell, Associate Producer; Joshua Clayton, Associate Producer; Jules Evenson, Art Direction; Daniel Feyer, Musical Direction; Peter Fitzgerald, Sound Design; Jeffrey Latimer, Producer; William Franzblau, Executive Producer; Sam Giannelli, Assistant Engineer; Francesca Keith, Project Manager; Olivia Kim, Editorial Research; Kevin Lacy, Sound Design; Michael Laird, Sound Effects; Danny Lawrence, Engineer; Adam Long, Editing Engineer, Mixing Engineer; Darrell McClanahan, Mastering; Carol Rosegg, Photography; Alan Rubens, Executive Producer; Christopher Bond, Director; Hinton Battle, Director; Mike Rucci, Assistant Engineer; Christopher Scott, Production Assistant; Robert Sher, Editing, Mixing, Producer; Mario X. Soto, Production Assistant; Eric Svejcar, Arranger; Bob Wakelin, Cover Illustration; George Reinblatt, Program notes; Brandon Wardell, Engineer, Recording

Book and Lyrics by George Reinblatt ; Music by Frank Cipolla, Christopher Bond, Melissa Morris, George Reinblatt; Additional Lyrics by Christopher Bond; Additional Music by Rob Daleman; Musical Supervision by Frank Cipolla

Recorded Dec. 17, 2006, at Manhattan Beach Studios, New York, N.Y.

Time Life Records